Our Board

Our Board of Directors is dedicated to supporting our organization and promoting safe, supportive learning environments for all young people.

National School Climate Center

Board of Directors


David M. Becker – Senior Counsel at Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Kirsten Axelsen Carmel – Senior Policy Advisor, DLA Piper
Dafna Dothan – Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer, Cross River
Michael S. Katzke – Founding Partner, Katzke & Morgenbesser LLP
Gregg Streibig – Investment Management, Bunge Financial Services Group Ltd.

For more information on our Board or joining our dedicated team, please reach out to Adam St. Bernard Jacobs at ajacobs@ramaoforchildren.org.